Krakow break from only £82, incl. flights + accommodation

Krakow has got to be one of the best value cities in the world. This winter, take advantage of its markets, bars and historical day trips to savour Poland inexpensively

We have found excellent deals for a break in Krakow from a range of UK cities:

✈️ + 🏨 From London

  • Saturday 8th December – Tuesday 11th December: £82 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.28.16

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.37.42

  • Tuesday 8th January – Friday 11th January: £94 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.45.44

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.50.32

 

✈️ + 🏨 From Glasgow

  • Wednesday 12th December – Sunday 16th December: £122 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.54.10

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.55.14

 

✈️ + 🏨 From Bournemouth

  • Friday 25th January – Monday 28th January: £92 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.58.17

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 17.59.31

 

✈️ + 🏨 From Belfast

  • Thursday 6th December – Tuesday 11th December: £116 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 18.08.59

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 18.07.42

 

✈️ + 🏨 From Manchester

  • Sunday 3rd March – Wednesday 6th March: £87,5 p.p.

Flights

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 18.13.40

Hotel

Screen Shot 2018-10-17 at 18.15.32

 

krakow-1665093_1920
Lose yourself in Krakow’s Old Town, you won’t regret it.
krakow-2861648_1920
Don’t forget your camera.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.