Alsace Christmas Markets: Flights from only £40

One of our favourite plans for this Christmas is wandering along Alsace’s villages cobblestone streets, exploring fairytale Christmas Markets and letting the festive atmosphere sink in with some nice mulled wine to help.

You will be flying into Basel, from where you can catch trains, buses or hire a car to drive to nearby Alsace, in France. Enchanting Colmar, for instance, is a 50 minute drive away.

✈️From London

Tuesday 27th November – Tuesday 4th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 16.55.49

Friday 7th December – Sunday 9th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 16.56.42

Thursday 6th December – Sunday 9th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 16.57.18.png

Thursday 13th December – Sunday 16th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 16.57.53

✈️From Manchester

Thursday 13th December – Monday 17th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 17.00.17

Saturday 15th December – Monday 17th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 17.00.51

Tuesday 18th December – Sunday 23rd December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 17.01.24.png

✈️From Bristol

Sunday 16th December – Wednesday 19th December

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 17.03.19.png

alsace-1895485_1920
Ride along the canals…
kaysersberg-356959_1920
Fairytale villages are more than frequent in Alsace.

Don’t miss a travel deal!

Follow us on Social Media & interact with us! Send questions or suggestions and share your experiences 👍🏼

twitter-follow-button-png-4Facebook


Disclaimer: My Fare Hunter does not sell any flights, hotels, car hires or holiday packages. This website is to be used as a tool to find the best prices available, and redirects users to the OTAs (Online Travel Agency) where they can make their purchase. We recommend purchasing through websites you trust, as you do so at your own risk.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.