Weekend Flights to Amsterdam from only £54

Today our cheap flight hunt takes us to Amsterdam: a city travellers flock to because of its beauty (narrow houses, winding canals), culture (Van Gogh Museum, Anne Frank House) and character (Red Light District, bike routes, Leidseplein).

We have scooped up return weekend flights to Amsterdam for as low as £54.

✈️ From London

Thursday 31st January – Sunday 3rd January

screen shot 2019-01-05 at 10.21.03

Friday 8th February – Sunday 10th February

Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 10.24.40.png

 

✈️ From Manchester

Thursday 7th March – Sunday 10th March

Screen Shot 2018-12-12 at 19.25.34.png

Thursday 21st March – Sunday 24th March

Screen Shot 2018-12-12 at 19.27.49

 

✈️ From Edinburgh

Thursday 21st March – Sunday 24th March

screen shot 2019-01-05 at 10.26.49

 

✈️ From Belfast

Friday 3rd May – Sunday 5th May

Screen Shot 2018-12-22 at 09.17.49

Don’t miss a travel deal!

Follow us on Social Media & interact with us! Send questions or suggestions and share your experiences 👍🏼

twitter-follow-button-png-4Facebook


Disclaimer: My Fare Hunter does not sell any flights, hotels, car hires or holiday packages. This website is to be used as a tool to find the best prices available, and redirects users to the OTAs (Online Travel Agency) where they can make their purchase. We recommend purchasing through websites you trust, as you do so at your own risk.

Leave a Reply